fbpx

Legal Notice & Disclaimer

This Legal Notice & Disclaimer applies to eefit 依飛, our stores and all users of this Website. Please refer to the Terms of Use for further details. Capitalized terms not defined in this Legal Notice & Disclaimer shall have the meaning as defined in the Terms of Use.

A. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

A.1 We, our stores and this Website and any information available on it including, but not limited to, text, graphics, icons, images, software, source code and trade marks, are protected by copyright, design, trade mark and other Intellectual Property Rights owned or controlled by us and/or our licensors. You may not copy, reproduce, republish, upload, download, post, transmit, store in retrieval system, modify, alter or display in public or distribute in any way the contents or any part of this Website for any purpose without our prior written permission except that you may download materials displayed on the site for non-commercial, home personal use only as long as you keep all copyright, trade mark and other proprietary notices intact.

A.2  All right, title and interest in the Intellectual Property Rights in us, our stores and this Website shall at all times remain the property of us and/or our licensors. Customers and visitors are not authorized to use the same unless you have obtained express written permission from us and/or our licensors, as the case may be.

B. USE OF PRODUCTS AND SERVICES

B.1  The products and services available in our stores and this website, including any samples provide to you, are for personal use only. All material and information presented by us is intended to be used for personal educational or informational purposes only. The statements made about products have not been evaluated by and the results reported, if any, may not necessarily occur in all individuals. The statements and products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any condition or disease. All products should be used strictly in accordance with their instructions, cautions and guidelines. You should always check the ingredients for products to avoid potential allergic reactions.

B.2  Use of our stores is not meant to serve as a substitute for professional medical advice: our stores are solely online stores for specialty products. Please consult with your own physician, doctor or health care practitioner regarding the use of any goods, products or information received from our stores and this website before using or relying on them. Your physician, doctor or health care practitioner should address any and all medical questions, concerns and decisions regarding the possible treatment of any medical condition. We, our stores and this website do not give or intend to give any answers to medical related questions and our stores, and this website do not replace any medical professional or medical resource. We, our stores and this website do not represent itself as a physician nor is this implied. No prescription medications or medical treatments are intentionally provided on our stores and this website.

B.3  All materials and information provided by us, our stores and this website will not constitute any form of effect guarantee for you. The number of times and effects of all products and service treatments vary from person to person. You should judge and collect more information and choose the appropriate product or service course according to your needs. You also need to choose carefully. If the service course has potential risks and side effects, the company will arrange for you to meet and consult before the service course to choose a suitable plan and have the opportunity to ask you to review your own physical examination report. It is recommended to consult a doctor or medical personnel first to understand the potential risks of all service courses and decide whether you can take the service course according to your physical condition.

C. WARRANTIES

C.1  The information provided from us, our stores and on this Website is for reference only. To the extent permitted by law, we disclaim all implied and/or express warranties and make no representation as to the accuracy, suitability, applicability or completeness of any information on this Website. We assume no liability for any loss or damage arising from the use or reliance of the information on this Website or for anything posted on or linked to the Website, including without limitation any mistake, error, omission, infringement, defamation, falsehood or other material or omission that might offend or otherwise give rise to any claim or complaint.

C.2  We disclaim any endorsement or recommendation of any person, organization, name, product or service referred to our stores and in the Website. We further disclaim all liability in relation to information or materials posted by advertisers or sponsors on our stores and this Website.

C.3  We make no warranties or representations in respect of your ability to access the Website, and do not warrant that the functions of the Website shall be uninterrupted or error or defect free.

C.4  None of our agents or representatives are authorized to make any warranties, representations or statements regarding any information in our stores and on this Website and we shall not in any way be bound by any such unauthorized warranties, representations or statements.

D. LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

D.1  By accessing and using in our stores and this Website you acknowledge and accept that the use of in our stores and the Website is at your own risk. We shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, consequential or punitive damage or for damages for loss of profit or revenue arising out of any use of, access to, or inability to use or access in our stores and the Website. Without limiting the foregoing:

      • WE, OUR STORES, THIS WEBSITE AND ALL INFORMATION AND MATERIALS CONTAINED ON IT ARE PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY OF ANY KIND EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES OR IMPLIED TERMS AS TO TITLE, QUALITY, MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR PURPOSE, PRIVACY OR NON-INFRINGEMENT.
      • WE HAVE NO LIABILITY OR RESPONSIBILITY FOR ANY ERRORS OR OMISSIONS IN THE CONTENTS OF OUR STORES AND THIS WEBSITE.
      • WE ASSUME NO RESPONSIBILITY AND SHALL NOT BE LIABLE (TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW) FOR ANY DAMAGE OR INJURY ARISING OUT OF ANY USE OF OR ACCESS TO THE WEBSITE, OR ANY FAILURE OF PERFORMANCE, ERROR, OMISSION, INTERRUPTION, DELETION, DEFECT, DELAY IN OPERATION OR TRANSMISSION, COMPUTER VIRUS, COMMUNICATION LINE FAILURE, INTERCEPTION OF ONLINE COMMUNICATION, SOFTWARE OR HARDWARE PROBLEMS (INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION LOSS OF DATA OR COMPATIBILITY PROBLEMS), THEFT, DESTRUCTION OR ALTERATION OF THE WEBSITE, WHETHER FOR BREACH OF CONTRACT, TORTIOUS BEHAVIOUR, NEGLIGENCE OR, UNDER ANY OTHER CAUSE OF ACTION RESULTING DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY FROM ANY ACCESS OR USE OF THE WEBSITE, OR ANY UPLOADING, DOWNLOADING OR PUBLICATION OF DATA, TEXT, IMAGES OR OTHER MATERIAL OR INFORMATION TO OR FROM THE WEBSITE.

D.2  You must ensure that the information (including your personal information) stored in the personal information section provided by you and/or submitted to any online service through the company's website is complete, accurate, true, correct and up-to-date. The Company shall not be liable/responsible for any inaccuracy, error or misrepresentation of the information (including your personal data) stored and/or submitted by you.

      • We makes no guarantees as to the match of the information (including your Personal Data) stored in the Personal Data section provided by you and/or submitted to any online service through this website in the execution of your request. It is your responsibility to review the content of the personal data you provide and add or delete data as appropriate to ensure that all data is accurate, true, correct and up-to-date before submission.
      • If we reasonably believe that the request was made by you, we may process the request and shall not be liable for it. When we understand the request and handle it based on good faith, even if
        (i) the request is incorrect, false or unclear, or
        (ii) is not made by you, and you bear all risk and responsibility for such request.
      • We will not be responsible for any loss or damage arising from any cause arising from the adoption, use or use of the advice contained on the company's website.


E. TERRITORY

E.1  The materials in our stores and on this Website are directed solely at persons in our stores and accessing the Website from the Special Administrative Region of Hong Kong. We make no representation that any product or service referred to in our stores and on this Website is available, or appropriate for use for any other location.

F. CHANGES

F.1  We reserve the right, but undertake no duty, to review edit or otherwise change our stores and this Website and any information contained in stores and on this Website at our sole discretion and without notice.

F.2  We reserve the right to change the terms and conditions of the promotion at any time without prior notice; if there is any dispute, the company reserves the right to make of final decision.

G. FORCE MAJEURE

G.1  If our performance of any of our obligations under this Website are prevented by reason of "force majeure" (which shall include prevention occasioned by fire, casualty, accident, act of God, natural disaster, any law, order, proclamation, regulation, demand or requirement of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region or of any of its government agencies, strikes, labor disputes, shortage of labor or lack of skilled labor, shortage or unavailability of products or raw materials, delay in transit or other causes whatsoever (whether similar to the foregoing or not) beyond our reasonable control), we shall be excused from such performance to the extent of such prevention.

H. GENERAL

H.1  If any provision in this Legal Notice and Disclaimer is found to be invalid or unenforceable by a court of law, such invalidity and unenforceability shall not affect the remainder of this Legal Notice and Disclaimer which shall continue in full force and effect.

H.2  If we do not act in relation to a breach by you of the provisions in this Legal Notice and Disclaimer, this does not waive our right to take action in respect of a similar breach by you in the future of the provisions in this Legal Notice and Disclaimer.

H.3  Notwithstanding the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance and/or any comparable law in any jurisdiction, these terms and conditions are personal to and are made solely for the benefit of the parties to them and shall not create or give any rights to or purport to confer any benefits on any third parties whatsoever. The application of the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance and/or any comparable law in any jurisdiction giving to or conferring on third parties the right to enforce any term of these terms and conditions are expressly excluded and no terms of these terms and conditions are, or are intended to be, enforceable by any person not being a party to them. Notwithstanding the foregoing in this paragraph, third party rights under these terms and conditions shall be enforceable by EEFIT TECHNOLOGY LIMITED ("EEFIT") and/or an entity which, as at the time of enforcement, is a direct or indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of EEFIT in accordance with the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance and/or any comparable law in any jurisdiction. The rights of the parties to terminate, rescind, or agree any amendment, waiver, variation or settlement under or relating to these terms and conditions, or any term of these terms and conditions, are not subject to the consent of any third party (including EEFIT and/or any of the wholly-owned subsidiaries at all times). The term “subsidiary” shall have the same meanings as in section 15 of the Companies Ordinance (Chapter 622) as amended from time to time.

without
https://eefit.shop/wp-content/themes/rayko/
https://eefit.shop/en/
#a3a3a3
style5
paged
Loading posts...
/home/customer/www/eefit.shop/public_html/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
yes
yes
off
Enter your email here
on
off

fbpx

法律通告及免責聲明

本法律通告及免責聲明適用於eefit依飛,eefit依飛的網站及eefit依飛香港專門店(“本公司",“本網站",“其網站"及“我們的店舖")的所有用戶。請參閱網站使用條款以獲取更多有關資訊。本法律通告及免責聲明中未定義的專有詞彙應在網站使用條款中擁有清晰定義。

A. 知識產權

A.1  本公司,本網站及我們的店舖內所提供的任何資料,包括但不限於文字、美術作品、圖標、圖像、軟件、原始碼及商標,均受本公司或本公司的特許人所擁有或控制的版權、設計權、商標權及其他知識產權保護。在未經本公司事先書面許可前,閣下不得以任何方式為任何目的將本網站的內容或其任何部分複印、複製、再刊發、上載、下載、載錄、傳送、儲存於檢索系統內、變更、更改或向公眾顯示或分發;惟閣下可將網頁內顯示的材料下載,作非商業性、家居及個人使用,但閣下必須維持所有版權、商標及其他所有權通知的完整。

A.2  本公司,本網站及我們的店舖内知識產權所附有的所有權利、擁有權和權益,在任何時間均屬本公司或本公司的特許人所擁有的財產。在未經本公司或本公司的特許人書面許可前,本公司,本網站及我們的店舖的顧客及訪客均並未獲授權使用該等知識產權。

B. 產品與服務的使用

B.1  本公司,本網站及我們的店舖提供的產品與服務,包括可能提供的任何試用裝,僅供閣下個人使用。本公司,本網站及我們的店舖提供的所有材料和資訊僅供個人使用的參考用途。 產品描述未經相關監管機構評估,提出的檢測、效果等報告,也未必能完全適用於任何人士。 此類描述和產品不適用於診斷、治療、治癒或預防任何症狀或疾病。 所有產品的使用需嚴格遵從產品須知、注意事項及指導說明。 閣下應仔細查看產品成份,避免引起過敏反應。

B.2  本公司,本網站及我們的店舖提供的產品與服務並不能取代專業醫療建議。有關透過本公司網站/門店收到之任何商品、產品或資訊,如有需要,建議先向醫生或醫療人員諮詢,再決定是否適合個人使用或長期使用。 有關任何醫療問題、困惑或決定,請向閣下之醫生或醫療人員諮詢有關任何醫療狀況的治療可能性,並作出任何決定。 本公司,本網站及我們的店舖不會解答或試圖回答任何涉及診斷、治療、治癒或預防任何症狀或疾病及醫療相關之問題,且無法取代任何醫療專業人士或醫療資源。 eefit依飛絕非、亦從不自稱為醫療專業人士。本公司,本網站及我們的店舖絕不會提供任何處方藥物或醫學治療。 本公司網頁的任何涉及醫療信息(如服務療程內容,效果等) 均不能作為替代執業醫生的建議。

B.3  本公司,本網站及我們的店舖提供的所有材料和資訊將不構成對閣下任何形式的效果保證,所有產品,服務療程的次數及效果均因人而異,閣下應自行判斷和搜集更多資料,並根據自己實際需要去選擇合適的產品或服務療程。閣下亦需要小心選擇,如果服務療程潛在可能的風險與副作用,本公司會安排閣下於服務療程前必須會面諮詢以選擇適合的方案及有機會要求閣下自行檢視自身的身體檢查報告,如有需要,建議先向醫生或醫療人員諮詢,讓閣下清楚明白所有服務療程潛在風險,並由閣下自行決定身體狀況可否進行該服務療程。

C. 保證條款

C.1  本公司,本網站及我們的店舖所提供的資料只供參考。在法律許可的範圍內,本公司未有作出任何隱含及/或明示的保證,且並沒有就本網站資料的準確性﹑適用性、可應用性或完整性作出任何陳述。本公司對於使用或依賴本網站上的資料或任何其他在本網站登載或連接到本網站的資料所造成的任何損失或損害賠償,概不承擔任何法律責任,包括但不限於任何錯誤、誤差、紕漏、侵權、誹謗、虛假陳述或其他可觸犯或導致任何申索或投訴的資料或紕漏。

C.2  任何人士、組織、名稱、產品或服務在本公司,本網站及我們的店舖上被提及,並不代表本公司認同或推薦該人士、組織、名稱、產品或服務。同時,本公司對廣告商或贊助商在本公司,本網站及我們的店舖上載錄的資料或材料概不負責。

C.3  本公司對於閣下能否登入本網站並無作出保證,亦並無保證本網站的功能不受干擾或沒有錯誤/不足之處。

C.4  本公司的任何代理或代表並未獲授權就本公司,本網站及我們的店舖內的資料作出任何保證、聲明或陳述,本公司在任何方面均不受任何此等未經授權作出的保證、聲明或陳述的約束。

D. 法律責任的限度

D.1  閣下於本公司及/我們的店舖購物或登入及使用本網站,即代表閣下確認及接受閣下須就本公司的產品及服務的使用承擔風險。對於任何因使用、登入或無法使用本公司及本網站而產生的直接、間接、附帶、後果性或懲罰性的損害或有關利潤或收益損失的損害賠償,本公司概不承擔任何責任。在不影響前文規定的前提下:

      • 我們的店舖,本公司,本網站及其中所載的任何資料及材料均按其「顯示時的現狀況」而提供,不附帶任何無論是明示或隱含性的保證,包括但不限於有關擁有權、質量、適銷性、對特定用途的適用性、私隱或不侵權的隱含保證或隱含條款。
      • 本公司對於我們的店舖,本公司及本網站所載內容的任何錯誤或遺漏概不承擔任何責任或義務。
      • 對由於使用或登入本網站或任何性能故障、誤差、遺漏、中斷、刪除、缺撼、操作或傳輸延誤、電腦病毒、電訊線路故障、網上傳輸信息被竊取、軟件或硬件問題(包括但不限於數據損失或相容性問題)、盜竊、網頁被毀壞或更改所產生的任何損害或傷害,不論是否由於登入或使用本網頁或向本網頁或從本網頁上載、下載或載錄任何數據、文字、圖像或其他材料或資料而直接或間接引起的任何違反合約、侵權行為、疏忽或其他訴因,本公司概不負責,亦不會就此承擔任何責任(在法律允許的範圍內)。

D.2  閣下須確保閣下所提供的個人資料部分中所保存及/或經本公司網站提交予任何網上服務的資料(包括閣下的個人資料)是完整、準確、真實、正確及最新的。如閣下所保存及/提交的資料(包括閣下的個人資料)不準確、錯誤或失實,本公司概不承擔有關責任/法律責任。

      • 在執行閣下的請求時,閣下所提供的個人資料部分中所保存及/或經本公司網站提交予任何網上服務的資料(包括閣下的個人資料)是否匹配,本公司概不作出保證。閣下有責任查看閣下所提供的個人資料內容並適當地增刪資料,以確保所有資料在提交前都是準確、真實、正確及最新的。
        如本公司合理地相信請求是由閣下提出的,本公司可處理該請求,並在任何情況下無須為此負責。當本公司基於誠信理解該請求並作出處理時,即使
        (i) 該請求不正確、虛假或不清晰,或
        (ii) 並非由閣下提出,閣下亦須為該請求自行承擔一切風險及責任。
      • 本公司不會對任何因採用、使用或涉及使用本公司網頁內的建議,於任何因由而引致的損失或損害負責。

E. 地區

E.1  我們的店舖,本公司及本網站所載任何資料僅為從香港特別行政區人士而設。本公司並未就我們的店舖,本公司及本網站所述任何產品或服務在任何其他地區可供選用或適合使用作出任何聲明。

F. 變更

F.1  本公司保留權利(但並無責任)按其絕對酌情權決定對我們的店舖,本公司及本網站及其中所載的任何資料進行檢討、編輯或以其他方式作出變更,毋需作出通知。

F.2  本公司保留權利隨時更改優惠條款及細則而無須另行通知;如有任何爭議本公司保留最終決定權。

G. 不可抗力

G.1  因「不可抗力」因素出現,包括火災、災害事故、意外、天災及自然災害,任何法律、命令、公告、法規及要求,或香港特別行政區政府或其任何政府機構的規定、罷工、勞資糾紛、勞動力短缺或缺乏技術勞動力、產品或原材料短缺或不可用、運輸延誤或其他超出我們的合理控制範圍的因素 (無論與上述條款是否相似),而阻礙本公司履行網站的任何義務,我們無須因為無法履行義務及避免情況發生而負上相關責任。

H. 一般條款

H.1  假如本法律通告及免責聲明的任何條文被法院宣告無效或無法執行,該等無效及無法執行概不影響本法律通告及免責聲明其他條文,該等條文繼續完全生效及有效。

H.2  假如本公司未對閣下違反本法律通告及免責聲明條文的行為採取行動,並不代表本公司放棄往後就閣下的任何違反本法律通告及免責聲明條文的行為向閣下追究責任的權利。

H.3  《合約(第三者權利)條例》和/或任何司法管轄區的任何類似法律為個人專屬,條款及細則僅為其所涉各方的利益而制訂,不得建立或賦予其任何權利或意圖賦予任何第三方任何利益,明確排除《合約(第三者權利)條例》和/或司法管轄區中任何適用類似法律在授予第三方執行條款及細則的權利,上述條款均不能(或打算)由非當事方的任何人強制執行。本法律通告及免責聲明中的條款及細則的第三方權利由依飛科技有限公司(「EEFIT」)和/或在執行時根據《合約(第三者權利)條例》和/或任何司法管轄區的任何類似法律,為EEFIT的直接或間接全資子公司強制執行。各方根據上述條款及細則或上述條款及細則中的任何條文或與其相關的終止、撤銷或同意任何修改、放棄、變更或和解等權利無須徵求任何第三方(包括EEFIT和/或任何全資子公司)同意。「子公司」一詞的含義與不時修訂的《公司條例》(第622章)第15條相同。

without
http://eefit.shop/wp-content/themes/rayko/
http://eefit.shop/
#a3a3a3
style5
paged
Loading posts...
/data/neweefit.shop/public_html/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
yes
yes
off
Enter your email here
on
off